RCA

RCA

Home > Who's Who > Who's Who

Who's Who

AUSTRALIA (AUL)

Mr. Steven McIntosh

Contact person

Mr. Peter MCGLINN

Senior Adviser
International Liaison
ANSTO

Tel : +61 2 9717 9093

E-mail : international.liaison@ansto.gov.au

BANGLADESH (BGD)

Mr. Jafar Sadique

Contact person

Dr Md Mazibur Rahman

Tel : +88-02-8181812

Fax : +88-02-8181845

E-mail : nlo.baec@gmail.com; shajal66@yahoo.com.uk

Rumy Parvez

Principal Scientific Officer and NLA to IAEA
International Affairs Division
Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission.
Dhaka, Bangladesh.

E-mail : rumybaec@yahoo.com

CAMBODIA (KAM)

Mr Chan Sodavath

CHINA (CPR)

To be informed

Contact person

Ms. ZHANG Lin

Project Officer
China Atomic Energy Authority(CAEA)

Tel : +86-10-88581204

Fax : +86-10--88581516

E-mail : eileen628@126.com

FIJI (FIJ)

Mr Olasoji Olusegun AJIBULU
  • Associate Professor and Head of School (Health Sciences)
  • Fiji National University
  • Fiji
  • Level 1 & 2, Southwing Bose Levu Vakaturaga Complex, Government Buildings, 87 Queen Elizabeth Drive, Nasese
  • Tel : 679 331 1700 ext 3360
  • Fax : 679 330 3469
  • E-mail : Olusegun.ajibulu@fnu.ac.fj
  • National HP : http://www.foreignaffairs.gov.fj/

Contact person

Mr Peter Emberson

NLO
UN & Americas/Africa/Middle East/Europe (UA) Bureau
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Suva

Tel : 679. 990 8935

Fax : 679. 330. 1741

E-mail : peter.emberson2015@gmail.com;vuetimay@gmail.com;s.moliluca@gmail.com

INDIA (IND)

Ms Thyagarajan Sakuntala
  • International Collaboration & Planning Division
  • Nuclear Control & Planning Wing (NCPW)
  • Department of Atomic Energy
  • 4 O.Y.C. Building, Chatrapathi Shivaji Maharaj Marg Mumbai 400 001
  • Tel : +91-22-22040324
  • Fax : +91-22-23635962
  • E-mail : sakuntala@dae.gov.in;sakrish09@gmail.com
  • National HP : http://barc.ernet.in

Contact person

Dr. P R Unni

Knowledge Management Group
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (BARC)
Trombay, Maharashtra 400 085
Mumbai

Tel : +91 22 25595827

Fax : +91 22 25505151

E-mail : rcaindia@barc.gov.in,unnipookot@gmail.com,prunni@barc.gov.in

INDONESIA (INS)

Mr Efrizon Umar
  • Deputy Chairman
  • Nuclear Science and Technology Application
  • National NuclearEnergy Agency (BATAN)
  • Jl.Kuningan Barat, Mampang Prapatan- Jakarta 12043 Indonesia
  • Tel : +6221 5253703, +6221 52961426
  • Fax : +6221 5251110
  • E-mail : efrizon@batan.go.id
  • National HP : http://www.batan.go.id

Contact person

Ms Ros Intan Purbasari

Technical Cooperation Division
Bureau for Legal, Public Relations, and Cooperation
National Nuclear Energy Agency(BATAN)

Tel : +622 15 255182

Fax : +622 15 251110

E-mail : intan@batan.go.id

Mr. Totti

NLO

E-mail : totti-t@batan.go.id

JAPAN (JPN)

Mr. Akihiro Tsuji

Contact person

Ms. Mika Okoshi

Researcher
International Nuclear Energy Cooperation Division
Disarmament, Non-Proliferation and Science Department
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Tel : +81 3 5501 8227

Fax : +81 3 5501 8230

E-mail : mika.okoshi@mofa.go.jp

KOREA (ROK)

Mr. Chung Won LEE

Contact person

Ms Mi Kyung Han

Deputy Director
Space, Nuclear and Big Science Cooperation Division
Space, Nuclear and Big Science Policy Bureau
Ministry of Science, ICT, and Future Planning

Tel : +82-2-2110-2795

Fax : +82-2-2100-0220

E-mail : hmk1478@msip.go.kr

Ms Ji Young Kim

Korea Nuclear International Cooperation Foundation(KONICOF)

Tel : +82-42-867-0164

Fax : +82-42-867-0171

E-mail : jykim@konicof.or.kr

LAOS (LAO)

Mr Kongsaysy PHOMMAXAY

MALAYSIA (MAL)

Mr. Dahlan MOHD

Contact person

Ms Noriah Jamal, NLO

E-mail : noriahj@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my

Mr Raja Jamal Raja Hedar

E-mail : rjamal@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my

MONGOLIA (MON)

Mr. Mavag CHADRAABAL

Contact person

Ms Byambadorj TUYATSETSEG

Head
Foreign Affairs Division
Nuclear Energy Commission

Tel : +976-62263158

Fax : +976-9915990

E-mail : b.tuyatsetseg@nea.gov.mn

MYANMAR (MYA)

Mr Khin Maung Latt

Contact person

Ms. Theingi Maung Maung

Tel : +95 67 404143

E-mail : theingimg2@gmail.com

NEPAL (NEP)

Mr Krishna Prasad Gaihre

Contact person

Mr Surenda Subedi

Joint Secretary

E-mail : surendrasubedi91@yahoo.com

NEW ZEALAND (NZE)

Mr. Christopher Daughney

PAKISTAN (PAK)

Mr. Ishtiaq Hussain Bokhari
  • Director
  • International Affairs
  • Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission
  • Islamabad, Pakistan
  • P.O. Box No. 1114, Islamabad
  • Tel : +92-51-9246064
  • Fax : +92-51-9204908
  • E-mail : ihbokhari@gmail.com
  • National HP : http://www.paec.gov.pk/

PALAU (PLW)

Mr Gustav N. Aitaro

Contact person

Ms Lydia Ngirablosch

NLA
Ministry of State, Palau

Tel : +680 488 1639

Fax : +680 488 2963

E-mail : lydiarop.gov@gmail.com

PHILIPPINES (PHI)

Ms Soledad Castaneda

Contact person

Ms. Nydia C.Medina

Tel : +632-920-8742

E-mail : ncmedina@pnri.dost.gov.ph

SINGAPORE (SIN)

Mr Koh Kim Hock
  • Senior Director
  • Radiation Protection and Nuclear Science Department (RPNSD)
  • National Environment Agency (NEA)
  • 40 Scotts Road, Environment Building, Annex Block, #03-00 SINGAPORE 228231
  • Tel : +65 6731 9601
  • Fax : +65 6731 9585
  • E-mail : koh_kim_hock@nea.gov.sg
  • National HP : http://www.nea.gov.sg

Contact person

Ms Juline Yu Qian Lim

Senior Scientific Officer
Radiation Protection and Nuclear Science Department (RPNSD)
National Environment Agency (NEA)

Tel : +65 6731 9550

Fax : +65 6731 9585

E-mail : juline_lim@nea.gov.sg

Mr Ryan Yap

E-mail : Ryan_yap@nea.gov.sg

SRI LANKA (SRL)

Mr. Tennakoon Mudiyanselage Rajasinghe Tennakoon

Contact person

H.M.N.R. Bandara (Mr.)

Director
International Cooperation
National Liaison Officer (NLO) to IAEA
Sri Lanka Atomic Energy Board
60/460, Baseline Road, Orugodawatta, Wellampitiya, SRI LANKA

Tel : +94112533427-8, +94112533449

Fax : +94112533448

E-mail : bandara@aeb.gov.lk

THAILAND (THA)

Ms. Vilaivan Tanjoy
  • Deputy Secretary General
  • Office of Atoms for Peace (OAP)
  • Ministry of Science and Technology, Thailand
  • Vibhavadi Rangsit Rd Ladyao, Chatuchak Bangkok 10900
  • Tel : +66 2 596 7600
  • Fax : +66 2 561 3013
  • E-mail : vilaivan.t@oap.go.th
  • National HP : http://www.oap.go.th/en/

Contact person

Phiphat Phruksarojanakun

National Liasion Officer
Director of International Cooperation
International Cooperation Group
Bureau of Atomic Energy Administration
Office of Atoms for Peace (OAP)

Tel : +665790547

Fax : +665790547

E-mail : phiphat.p@oap.go.th

Ms.Chatchawan MANSAITHONG

International Relations Officer
International Cooperation Group (ICOP)
The Office of Atoms for Peace (OAP)

Tel : +66 2 579 0547

Fax : +66 2 579 0547

E-mail : chatchawan.oap@gmail.com

VIET NAM (VIE)

Mr Nguyen Quang Hao

Contact person

Ms. Tran Ngoc Toan

Director
Department of International Cooperation
Vietnam Atomic Energy Institute (VINATOM)

Tel : +84 4 39424396

Fax : +84 4 39424133

E-mail : tntoan@vinatom.gov.vn

RCA Regional Office (RCARO)

Mr. Hai Joo Moon
  • Director
  • RCA Regional Office
  • c/o Korea Atomic Energy Institute, 989-111 Daedeok-daero, Yuseong-gu Daejeon, 34057
  • http://www.rcaro.org
  • Tel : +82 42 868 2776
  • Fax : +82 42 864 1626
  • E-mail : hjmoon@rcaro.org

Contact person

Ms Hyun Kyoung Jeon(Marie)

Head, Programme Division
RCA Regional Office

Tel : +82-42-868-8223

Fax : +82-42-868-1626

E-mail : hkjeon@rcaro.org;kelly@rcaro.org;keshon@rcaro.org

Search

Quick