RCA

RCA

Home > Who's Who > Who's Who

Who's Who

IAEA

Mr. Ali Boussaha
  • Director
  • Division for Asia and the Pacific
  • Department of Technical Cooperation
  • International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)
  • Vienna, Austria
  • Fax : +43 1 2600 22420
  • Tel : +43 1 26007
  • E-mail : a.boussaha@iaea.org

RCARO Standing Advisory Committee Members

Dr. Khin Maung Latt
Mr. Waqar Ahmad
  • The Immediate Next RCA Chair
  • Director General
  • International Affairs & Training
  • Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission
  • P.O. Box No. 1114, Islamabad
  • Fax : +92 51 9201862
  • Tel : +92 51 9204908
  • E-mail : dg_iat@yahoo.com
  • National HP : http://www.paec.gov.pk
Dr. Chris Daughney
Mr. KIM Dae-Ki
Mr Sinh Van Hoang
  • RCA Focal Person
  • Technical Cooperation Department
  • International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)
  • Vienna, Austria
  • www.iaea.org
  • Fax : +43 1 2600 22396
  • Tel : +43 1 2600 29704
  • E-mail : V.Hoang@iaea.org

Former RCA Coordinators

Mr. Kesrat Sukasam
  • Head
  • Implementation Support Branch
  • Organization for Prohibition of Chemical Weapons
  • The Hague, The Netherlands
  • Tel : 0031 6 36 48 34 58
  • E-mail : kesrat@hotmail.com
Mr. Prinath Dias
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department of Electrical Engineering
  • University of Moratuwa
  • Fax : +94 11 2650301 ex)4057
  • Tel : +94 11 2650622
  • E-mail : prinathd@yahoo.com
Mr. John Easey
  • Senior Advisor
  • International and Regional Liaison
  • PMB 1, Menai N.S.W. 2234, Australia
  • Fax : 61-2-9717-3649
  • Tel : 81-3-3431-6461
  • E-mail : john.easey@gmail.com
Mr. Sueo Machi
  • Coordinator, Forum for Nuclear Cooperation in Asia (FNCA)
  • Senior Advisor, Japan Atomic Energy Agency (JAEA)
  • UCN, 18-1, 5 chome, Shimbashi, Minato-ku, Tokyo, 105-0004, Japan
  • Fax : 81-3-5777-6865
  • Tel : 81-3-3431-6461
  • E-mail : machi.sueo@jaea.go.jp