RCA

RCA

Home > Who's Who > Who's Who

Who's Who

AUSTRALIA (AUL)

Mr. Steven McIntosh
  • Manager
  • International Relations,Government Affairs and Policy
  • Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organization
  • Locked Bag 2001 Kirrawee DC NSW 2232 Australia
  • Tel : +61 2 9717 3699
  • Fax : +61 29717 6111
  • E-mail : smi@ansto.gov.au
  • National HP : http://www.ansto.gov.au

Contact person

Mr. Peter MCGLINN

Tel : +61 2 9717 9093

E-mail : international.liaison@ansto.gov.au

BANGLADESH (BGD)

Engr. Md. Monirul Islam

Contact person

Mr. Abdus Sattar Mollah

E-mail : mollah_as@yahoo.com

Mr. A.K.M. Fazle Kibria

E-mail : kibriaf@yahoo.com

CAMBODIA (KAM)

Mr Chan Sodavath
  • Deputy Director General
  • Energy General Department
  • Ministry of Mines and Energy
  • Kingdom of Cambodia
  • Tel : +855-12-895 454, +855-11-818 144
  • E-mail : sodavath@yahoo.com
  • National HP : http://www.mme.gov.kh/

CHINA (CPR)

Mr. LIU Yongde

Contact person

Mr. LIU Hansi

Tel : +8610-885 81164

Fax : +86 10 88581516

E-mail : hans.caea@gmail.com, hans.caea@aliyun.com

FIJI (FIJ)

To be informed

INDIA (IND)

Dr. T. Sakuntala
  • Member
  • Nuclear Controls and Planning
  • Department of Atomic Energy (DAE)
  • 4 O.Y.C. Building, Chatrapathi Shivaji Maharaj Marg Mumbai 400 001
  • Tel : +91-22-22836901
  • Fax : +91 22 22836901
  • E-mail : sakuntala@dae.gov.in
  • National HP : http://dae.nic.in/

Contact person

Dr. P R Unni

Tel : 00 91 22 25595827, 00 91 22 25597766

E-mail : rcaindia@barc.gov.in, prunni@apsara.barc.ernet.in

INDONESIA (INS)

Mr Ferhat AZIZ
  • Deputy Chairman for Basic Research and Application
  • National Nuclear Energy Agency (BATAN)
  • Jl.Kuningan Barat, Mampang Prapatan- Jakarta 12710 Indonesia
  • Tel : +62-21 -5253703 (Direct)
  • Fax : +62-21-525-1110
  • E-mail : ferhat@batan.go.id
  • National HP : http://www.batan.go.id

JAPAN (JPN)

Mr. Kenichi BESSHO
  • Director
  • International Nuclear Energy Cooperation Division
  • Disarmament, Non-proliferation and Science Department Foreign Policy Bureau
  • Ministry of Foreign Affairs
  • 2-2-1, Kasumigaseki, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-8919
  • Tel : +81 3 5501 8000
  • Fax : +81 3 5501 8230
  • E-mail : kenichi.bessho@mofa.go.jp
  • National HP : http://www.jaea.go.jp/english/index.html

Contact person

Ms. Ayako KUBO

Tel : +81 3 5501 8227

Fax : +81 3 5501 8230

E-mail : ayako.kubo@mofa.go.jp, ml-japan-rca-contact@mofa.go.jp

KOREA (ROK)

Mr. Seung Ho HONG

Contact person

Youmee BAEK

Deputy Director
Space and Neclear Policy Bureau
Space and Nculear Cooperation Division
Ministry of Science, ICT, and Future Planning

Tel : +82-2-2110-2795

Fax : +82-2-2100-0220

E-mail : eunice45@msip.go.kr

LAOS (LAO)

To be informed

MALAYSIA (MAL)

Mr. Dahlan MOHD

Contact person

Mr Zakaria Taib

E-mail : zakaria@nm.gov.my

MONGOLIA (MON)

Mr. Mavag CHADRAABAL
  • Head
  • Department of Nuclear Technology
  • Executive Office
  • Nuclear Energy Agency
  • 17032, Uildverehdiin street-2, 2nd khoroo, Khan-Uul district, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
  • E-mail : m.chadraabal@nea.gov.mn
  • National HP : http://www.nea.gov.mn

Contact person

Mr. Chadraabal Mavag

Head of Nuclear technology Department
Nuclear Energy Agency

Tel : +976-62-263158

Fax : +976-70139019

E-mail : m.chadraabal@nea.gov.mn

MYANMAR (MYA)

Dr. Khin Maung Latt

Contact person

Ms. Theingi Maung Maung

Tel : 95 67 404143

E-mail : theingimg2@gmail.com

NEPAL (NEP)

Mr Padam Raj Devkota

NEW ZEALAND (NZE)

Dr. Chris Daughney

PAKISTAN (PAK)

To be informed

Contact person

Dr. Ishtiaq Hussain Bokhari

Director
International Affairs
Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission

Tel : +92-51-9246034

Fax : +92-51-9204908

E-mail : ihbokhari@gmail.com

PHILIPPINES (PHI)

Dr. Alumanda DELA ROSA

Contact person

Ms. Nydia C.Medina

Tel : +632-920-8742

E-mail : ncmedina@pnri.dost.gov.ph

PALAU (PLW)

Mr Jeffrey Antol

SINGAPORE (SIN)

Mr. Ang Kok Kiat
  • Director
  • Centre for Radiation Protection and Nuclear Science
  • National Environment Agency (NEA)
  • Environmental Building, 3rd Story, Annex Block
  • 40 Scotts Road, #03-00 SINGAPORE 228231 SINGAPORE
  • Tel : +0065 6731 9675
  • Fax : +0065 6731 9585
  • E-mail : Ang_Kok_Kiat@nea.gov.sg
  • National HP : http://www.nea.gov.sg

Contact person

Mr.Looi Wah Loong

E-mail : looi_wah_loong@nea.gov.sg

SRI LANKA (SRL)

Mr. Cyril Kasige

Contact person

H.M.N.R. Bandara (Mr.)

Deputy Director (International Cooperation),
National Liaison Officer (NLO) to IAEA,
Sri Lanka Atomic Energy Board,
60/460, Baseline Road,
Orugodawatta,
Wellampitiya, SRI LANKA

Tel : +94112533427-8,+94112533427-8

Fax : +94112533448

E-mail : bandara@aeb.gov.lk

THAILAND (THA)

Ms Atchara WONGSAENGCHAN
  • Secretary General, Office of Atoms for Peace (OAP)
  • Ministry of Science and Technology, Thailand
  • Vibhavadi Rangsit Rd Ladyao, Chatuchak Bangkok 10900
  • Tel : +66 2579 1940
  • Fax : +66 2561 4069
  • E-mail : atchara.w@oaep.go.th
  • National HP : http://www.oaep.go.th

Contact person

Ms. Vilaivan Tanjoy

Tel : +662 5795230 ext 2111

E-mail : vilaivan@oaep.go.th

VIETNAM (VIE)

Dr. Vuong Huu TAN

Contact person

Ms Hoang Thi Hhung

E-mail : htnhung@vaec.gov.vn

RCA Regional Office (RCARO)

Mr. Kun Mo CHOI
  • Director
  • RCA Regional Office
  • c/o Korea Atomic Energy Institute, 150 Duckjin-dong Yuseong-gu Daejeon, 305-353
  • http://www.rcaro.org
  • Tel : +82 42 868 2776
  • Fax : +82 42 864 1626
  • E-mail : kmchoi@rcaro.org

Search

Quick