RCA

RCA

Home > Who's Who > Who's Who

Who's Who

AUSTRALIA (AUL)

Mr. Steven McIntosh
  • Manager
  • International Relations,Government Affairs and Policy
  • Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organization
  • Locked Bag 2001 Kirrawee DC NSW 2232 Australia
  • Tel : +61 2 9717 3699
  • Fax : +61 29717 6111
  • E-mail : smi@ansto.gov.au
  • National HP : http://www.ansto.gov.au

Contact person

Mr. Peter MCGLINN

Tel : +61 2 9717 9093

E-mail : international.liaison@ansto.gov.au

BANGLADESH (BGD)

Engr. Md. Monirul Islam

Contact person

Mr. Abdus Sattar Mollah

E-mail : mollah_as@yahoo.com

Mr. A.K.M. Fazle Kibria

E-mail : kibriaf@yahoo.com

CAMBODIA (KAM)

Mr Chan Sodavath
  • Deputy Director General
  • Energy General Department
  • Ministry of Mines and Energy
  • Kingdom of Cambodia
  • Tel : +855-12-895 454, +855-11-818 144
  • E-mail : sodavath@yahoo.com

CHINA (CPR)

Mr. LIU Yongde

Contact person

Mr. LIU Hansi

Tel : +8610-885 81164

Fax : +86 10 88581516

E-mail : hans.caea@gmail.com, hans.caea@aliyun.com

INDIA (IND)

Dr. B. PURNIAH
  • Head
  • International Studies Division
  • Department of Atomic Energy
  • Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (BARC)
  • Anushakti Bhavan, Chatrapathi Shivaji Maharaj Marg Mumbai 400 001
  • Tel : +91-22-22836901
  • Fax : +91-22-22048476
  • E-mail : purniah@dae.gov.in
  • National HP : http://barc.ernet.in

Contact person

Dr. P R Unni

Tel : 00 91 22 25595827, 00 91 22 25597766

E-mail : rcaindia@barc.gov.in, prunni@apsara.barc.ernet.in

INDONESIA (INS)

Mr Ferhat AZIZ
  • Deputy Chairman for Basic Research and Application
  • National Nuclear Energy Agency (BATAN)
  • Jl.Kuningan Barat, Mampang Prapatan- Jakarta 12710 Indonesia
  • Tel : +62-21 -5253703 (Direct)
  • Fax : +62-21-525-1110
  • E-mail : ferhat@batan.go.id
  • National HP : http://www.batan.go.id

JAPAN (JPN)

Mr. Kenichi BESSHO
  • Director
  • International Nuclear Energy Cooperation Division
  • Disarmament, Non-proliferation and Science Department Foreign Policy Bureau
  • Ministry of Foreign Affairs
  • 2-2-1, Kasumigaseki, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-8919
  • Tel : +81 3 5501 8000
  • Fax : +81 3 5501 8230
  • E-mail : kenichi.bessho@mofa.go.jp
  • National HP : http://www.jaea.go.jp/english/index.html

Contact person

Mr. Shintaro ITO

Tel : +81 3 5501 8227

Fax : +81 3 5501 8230

E-mail : shintaro.ito-2@mofa.go.jp

KOREA (ROK)

Mr. Seung Ho HONG

Contact person

Youmee BAEK

Deputy Director
Space and Neclear Policy Bureau
Space and Nculear Cooperation Division
Ministry of Science, ICT, and Future Planning

Tel : +82-2-2110-2795

Fax : +82-2-2100-0220

E-mail : eunice45@msip.go.kr

MALAYSIA (MAL)

Mr. Dahlan MOHD

Contact person

Dr. (Ms) Asiah Ahmad

E-mail : asiah@nuclearmalaysia.gov.my

MONGOLIA (MON)

Mr. Tseren DAMDINSUREN

Contact person

Tamir

International Cooperation Department

Tel : +976 51 261607

Fax : +976 11 329019

E-mail : n.tamir@nea.gov.mn

MYANMAR (MYA)

Dr. Khin Maung Latt

Contact person

Ms. Theingi Maung Maung

Tel : 95 67 404143

E-mail : theingimg2@gmail.com

NEPAL (NEP)

Mr Navin Kumar Devkota

NEW ZEALAND (NZE)

Dr. Chris Daughney

PAKISTAN (PAK)

Mr. Syed Shaukat Hasan
  • Director General
  • International Affairs & Training Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission
  • P.O. Box No. 1114, Islamabad
  • Tel : +92 51 9201862
  • Fax : +92 51 9204908
  • E-mail : shaukat_hasan@yahoo.com
  • National HP : http://www.paec.gov.pk

Contact person

Mr.Arshad Rashid Bhatti

Director International Affairs Division,
Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission

Tel : +92-51-9204853

E-mail : directoriaffairs@yahoo.com

PHILIPPINES (PHI)

Dr. Alumanda DELA ROSA

Contact person

Ms. Nydia C.Medina

Tel : +632-920-8742

E-mail : ncmedina@pnri.dost.gov.ph

PALAU (PLW)

Mr Jeffrey Antol

SINGAPORE (SIN)

Mr. Ang Kok Kiat
  • Director
  • Centre for Radiation Protection and Nuclear Science
  • National Environment Agency (NEA)
  • Environmental Building, 3rd Story, Annex Block
  • 40 Scotts Road, #03-00 SINGAPORE 228231 SINGAPORE
  • Tel : +0065 6731 9675
  • Fax : +0065 6731 9585
  • E-mail : Ang_Kok_Kiat@nea.gov.sg
  • National HP : http://www.nea.gov.sg

Contact person

Mr.Looi Wah Loong

E-mail : looi_wah_loong@nea.gov.sg

SRI LANKA (SRL)

Mr. D.G.L. WICKRAMANAYAKE

Contact person

Mr. H.G.P. Karunaratne

E-mail : karunaratne@aea.gov.lk

THAILAND (THA)

Mr. Suphan SEANGTHONG
  • Secretary General, Office of Atoms for Peace (OAP)
  • Ministry of Science and Technology, Thailand
  • Vibhavadi Rangsit Rd Ladyao, Chatuchak Bangkok 10900
  • Tel : +66 2579 1940
  • Fax : +66 2561 4069
  • E-mail : suphan@oaep.go.th
  • National HP : http://www.oaep.go.th

Contact person

Ms. Vilaivan Tanjoy

Tel : +662 5795230 ext 2111

E-mail : vilaivan@oaep.go.th

VIETNAM (VIE)

Dr. Vuong Huu TAN

Contact person

Ms Hoang Thi Hhung

E-mail : htnhung@vaec.gov.vn

RCA Regional Office (RCARO)

Mr. Kun Mo CHOI
  • Director
  • RCA Regional Office
  • c/o Korea Atomic Energy Institute, 150 Duckjin-dong Yuseong-gu Daejeon, 305-353
  • http://www.rcaro.org
  • Tel : +82 42 868 2776
  • Fax : +82 42 864 1626
  • E-mail : kmchoi@rcaro.org

Search

Quick